Where is Suri’s Coat?

I understand that it is much easier to see fault in others….but…

Where is Suri’s coat?  Tom and Katie allways seem to remember their own coats.  That drives me insane!  Do they not think that she is cold?   I can understand the dresses -maybe she only likes to wear dresses and fancy shoes.  I am sure that she isn’t the first child to insist that she only wear dresses.  THERE ARE WINTER DRESSES and STOCKINGS!  I am just saying.  Anyone else share this sentimate?  It really bothers me that in every current Homes-Cruise family pictures Suri is wearing a short sleved dress with bare legs and Katie and Tom are wearing sweaters, pants and coats.

Leave a Reply

